An Update: ‘twtellstales’ Posting Weekly?!

Hello fellow writers and readers,

Since October of 2013 I have been uploading short stories on a biweekly basis for all of my readers (not that I have many), but starting in May, I will be uploading every Sunday!

The main reason I originally started this blog started as part of my academic program, but I’ve come to enjoy it so much that I have decided to continue twtellstales.

To those who follow my blog, I give you a huuuuuge thank you and and a virtual hug. A like or a follow means more than I can say.

I hope you stick around to see where twtellstales will go.

Thank you.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

