Long Time, No Short Story

Hey everyone,

It seems that I have not posted a story on here for almost two months now, and for that I deeply apologise.

My summer has been hectic with travelling, exploring, working and trying to figure out my life and what to do with it.

Ya know, all the cliché things that come along with being a late teenager.

I hope some of you are still here! If you are, thank you.

Posts will resume this September (I promise). 

Until then, enjoy the rest of August.

Tala from twtellstales

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

